Erty + Greta | Engaged

 

Don’t get me wrong here, I love all photo shoots. However, every now and again I get an opportunity to go above and beyond and stretch myself beyond my comfort zone, trying something new. This opportunity came in the form of Erty and Greta.

First of all, their names are Erty and Greta, which is adorable and has charm all it’s own. Second of all, they were so much fun right from the start when Greta informed me they’d be renting costumes for the shoot and they’d like to have it at the local historical center. There was definitely much exploration as I shot with a lens I’ve never used before and tested out a bit of a different style for me, and through it all they were nothing but patient and enthusiastic.

Congratulations Erty and Greta, you both were fantastic inside and out.

ImageImageImageImage

One thought on “Erty + Greta | Engaged

  1. Pingback: Engagement Photos | Erty and Greta

Leave a Reply

