Andrew & Michelle | Married

 

I have literally been looking forward to this wedding for the past four years. I grew up with both Andrew and Michelle, meeting Andrew through church youth groups and Michelle through school and 4-h.  There is so much that I could say about each of them and their characters, but I’ll try to summarize.  Andrew is one of those incredibly smart people who are always willing to help (case in point: a.p. physics. I really couldn’t have passed without you and Keegan). Michelle is one of the sweetest examples of a quiet and gentle spirit. I’m not joking when I say that I have been looking forward to their sweet spirits getting engaged and married ever since they first started dating. When Michelle reached me a few months ago to ask if I wanted to be their photographer my response was ecstatic. (“AHHH! I would absolutely love to. beyond a shadow of a doubt. I am so so, SO excited for you guys” was my exact message back).

So I hope you enjoy looking a their day even half as much as I enjoyed being a part of it.

Andrew and Michelle: CONGRATULATIONS!

contosmandleycomp1

contosmandleycomp2

contosmandleycomp3

contosmandleycomp4

contosmandleycomp6contosmandleycomp7

contosmandleycomp8contosmandleycomp9contosmandleycomp10

contosmandleycomp11

 

Wedding Venue: http://www.countrymill.com/ 

Leave a Reply

